Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Special Education Department

Welcome to the EHS Special Education Department.

Click on the links below to either reach a teacher's webpage or email address. 

The department consists of the following teachers: 

Larry Housh

Jessica Jones

Susan Lambert

Tanya Major

Karie Pettus

Ashlie Pitcock

Will Sidebottom